Upcoming

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tweets

Past Events

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

With a sneak peak of their upcoming GDC presentation, Jeff Allen and Devon Newsom from Harmonix came to Berklee's Media L...

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 1:00pm

Pro Tools is a full-featured digital audio workstation that has been used by many music and film professionals. But beca...

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm

For many musicians, the role of producer is a bit of a mystery and the craft of production something of a dark art. Assistant...

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 1:00pm

Burr Johnson, guitarist for artists such as Jack McDuff, Ray Charles, and B.B. King, stopped...

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 1:00pm

MASSIVE is one of today’s more popular tools for creating analog sounding bass and lead synth parts, due in part to its...

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

Waves product specialist & sales manager Luke Smith stopped by to showcase Waves' industry leading plug-ins. Demonstr...