Upcoming

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 6:00am to 8:00am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Tweets

Past Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Berklee Video Game Music Club leaders Chris Burgess, Renzo Heredia, Alex Ripple, and Jesse Hartov provided an entertainin...
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Learning Center trainers Blair Pershyn and Eric Levine were on hand in the Media Lab to provide a crash course in DIY recordi...

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 1:00pm

Subtractor is an analog-type polyphonic synthesizer based on subtractive synthesis, the method used in classic analog synthes...

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6:00pm

To kick off our fall event series, the Sound Design Network stopped by the Media Lab this evening and gave an introduction to...

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Learning Center trainers Blair Pershyn and Eric Levine, along with lab manager Sohta Tsuchiya, took the stage at the Berk...
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 2:00pm

Our inaugural Sync Jam for Orientation Week was a resounding success. With a variety of analog synths, live DAWs, and iPad ap...